I've been on both sides of a wedding... as a bride and an artist. As i bride, i know how overwhelming it can be with sooo many choices to make ! As an artist, I've had the honor of working with so many talented people its mind boggling how gifted some people are in their trade.

I'm often asked for recommendations.. be it a photographer, florist, event planner and the list goes on, who am i to keep it to myself ?! I have worked with each and every one of these people on this list and, for what it's worth, they get glowing reviews from me ...and all their other fans. Most don't even know i've added them, so this is completely genuine...as it should be.

Hair extensions-

Just Incredible Hair , 1551 Eglinton ave w , open 7 days a week. Amazing selection of high quality hair at an unbeatable price. I've literally sent hundreds of brides to her and each one raves about this place.

Photographers- The brilliant talents behind the lens

Angela Lau Photography - www.angelalau.com  A seriously gifted and incredibly nice person to boot! Unique photo style and beautiful imagery.

Robert Mauriell Photography- www.robertmauriellephotography.com  Wow, seriously just ...wow ! Creative, innovative and a visionary. He ups his game every time and will keep you laughing the entire day.

Boyfriend/Girlfriend Photography- www.boyfriendgirlfriendpictures.com. Amazingly talented and innovative.

Heike Delmore- www.delmorephotography.com Super nice, down to earth and a brilliant photographer

Krista Fox Photography-  www.kristafox.com. Just wow! 

Jennifer Ballard- www.jennifer-ballard.com  Always stunning and creative approach to capturing those timeless moments.

Magnolia Studios- www.magnoliastudios.com - What can i say about Michelle's work.. No words.. she lets the incredible images she captures do alllll the talking. 

Found In Love Photography- www.foundinlove.com. Stunning work and amazing to work with.

Event planners- The superheros behind the scenes

Renata de Thomasis Events & Beauty - www.renatadethomasis.com. This girl does it all, and does it beautifully. Adding sparkle wherever she goes. 

Ashley Lindzon- www.ashleylindzon.com . The DIY queen, making gorgeous details look effortless. 

 

Florists-Creators of all things pretty

Sweet Woodruff- www.sweetwoodruff.com

Blush and Bloom- www.blushandbloom.ca

Hunt and Gather Floral- www.huntandgather.com

Accessories- Because what girl doesn't deserve bling?

The Loved One- www.thelovedone.ca  Drool worthy tiaras, earrings and everything your heart desires to unleash your inner princess

Blair Nadeau Millinery - www.blairnadeu.com - From fascinators to shoulder pieces, vines to crowns.... So much luxe and oh so pretty.

Charities- Giving back does the heart good!

The Brides' Project- www.thebridesproject.com  A Toronto institution that takes donated wedding gowns and accessories, resells them and donates proceeds to fund cancer research. Amazing selection and wallet friendly prices for all things bridal !

Dj's - Music tames the savage beast !

Impact Entertainment- www.impactdj.ca . Randy, Paul and the other masters of the turntables  that make up Impact will make sure your guests dance til their feet can't take it anymore! They are also amazing MC's and truly wonderful guys ! Yelp and Wedding Wire agree.. but take it from me as well.. Paul was  my wedding DJ / MC and i couldn't have asked for a better experience or nicer guy with music to match any taste!